Medarbeidere

Ove Bretvik

Rørlegger / Graving

Mobil: 95767726

Hans Petter Myklebost

Rørlegger / Varme

hpmyklebost@gmail.com
Mobil: 91744064

Eystein Ranheim

Prosjektleder

eystein@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 90879507

Arne Rosenlund

Eier

arne@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 90959782

Tarjei Samuelsen

Daglig leder

tarjei@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 99365015

Thomas Jokerud

Rørlegger

thomas@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 45490646

Ole Vedhus

Rørlegger

ole@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 91850630

Glenn Rumohr Granum

Rørlegger

glenn@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 97630530

Christian Christensen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 45490647

Bjørn Magnus Bekken

Nicklas Andreassen

Viljar Emberland

Oda Marie Holmen