Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i VB J & A Rosenlund

Medarbeidere

Arne Rosenlund

Kontormedarbeider

arne@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 90959782

Tarjei Samuelsen

Daglig leder

tarjei@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 99365015

Eystein Ranheim

Prosjektleder

eystein@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 90879507

Ove Bretvik

Rørlegger / Graving

Mobil: 95767726

Thomas Jokerud

Rørleggerbas

thomas@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 45490646

Hans Petter Myklebost

Rørlegger / Varme

hpmyklebost@gmail.com
Mobil: 91744064

Glenn Rumohr Granum

Prosjektleder/formann

glenn@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 97630530

Ole Vedhus

Rørlegger

ole@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 91850630

Christian Christensen

Rørlegger

christian@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 45490647

Bjørn Magnus Bekken

Voksen lærling

Nicklas Andreassen

Rørlegger/service

Oda Marie Holmen

Voksen lærling

Thea Rosenlund

Eier

thea@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 90113429

Øystein Silseth

Rørlegger

Kristian Grønvold

Lærling

Maren Agnete Solheim

Magnus Myklebost

Lærling